Problem Gambling Network of Ohio

Event Calendar

The health and safety of our members, staff and community are of the highest priority. The pandemic of COVID-19 (coronavirus) continues to spread and with input from Ohio for Responsible Gambling partners, Problem Gambling Network of Ohio decided to postpone or cancel all in-person activities and events offered by PGNO through mid-April. 

You are the heart of all we do. Thank you for your confidence and support in PGNO during this challenging time as we come together to join efforts in reducing the spread of COVID-19. 

We will continually monitor the public health situation. 

Thank you for your understanding. Please stay home, stay safe! We will remain in touch and look forward to engaging with you digitally until this public health crisis subsides.

 

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Friday, August 28, 2020
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Friday, October 2, 2020
12:00 pm1:30 pm
To Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GMGSj3CWSpSGS0oKdfdzzQ

Wednesday, October 7, 202010:00 amFriday, October 9, 20203:00 pm
Zoom Meeting

Friday, October 16, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
To Register: https://zoom.us/j/92687611907?pwd=Q0lMYng0eXpyVmRkbmtVdmlDZHVXZz09

Friday, October 16, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
To Register: https://zoom.us/j/92687611907?pwd=Q0lMYng0eXpyVmRkbmtVdmlDZHVXZz09

Friday, October 30, 2020
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Friday, November 20, 2020
12:00 pm1:30 pm
To Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_g4_i5jLgQoGAVbCnSGHKow

Wednesday, December 2, 202010:00 amFriday, December 4, 20203:00 pm
Zoom Meeting

Friday, January 15, 2021
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
12:00 pm1:30 pm
To Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7Vigojt_S9qL3LW4T4qK-g

Friday, March 5, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
PGNO Webinar

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
12:00 pm1:30 pm
To Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ypi0xNyRRiuciPfEag3Jjg
Problem Gambling Network of Ohio
355 E. Campus View Blvd., Suite 285
Columbus, Ohio 43235

© Problem Gambling Network of Ohio 2020

Powered by Firespring